2023 2nd International Conference on Applied Mathematics and Physics (ICAMP 2023)
Home / Committee

Conference General Chair


Prof. Mário Fernando Santos Ferreira

University of Aveiro, Portugal


Prof. Quanxin Zhu

Hunan Normal University, China

Publication Chair

Muhammad Nouman Sarwar Qureshi.jpg.png

Prof. Muhammad Nouman Sarwar Qureshi, Government College University Lahore, Pakistan

Technical Program Committee Chair


Prof. S. Kalainathan, VIT University, India

Technical Program Committee Members

Prof. Cheng Cheng, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Prof. Chuang Feng, Nanjing Tech University, China

Prof. Hassan Saberi Nik, Neyshabur University, Iran

Prof. Syed Zakir Hussain, National University of Sciences and Technology, Pakistan

Prof. Zhen Wang, Dalian University of Technology, China

Prof. Zhi Zong, Dalian University of Technology, China

SN ENGR Shiling Zhang, State Grid Chongqing Electric Power Company, China


Organizing Committee Members

Assoc. Prof. Ali Bleybel, Lebanese University, Lebanon

Assoc. Prof. Bayram Gündüz, Malatya Turgut Ozal University, Turkey

Assoc. Prof. Chao Chen, Taiyuan University of Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Can Huang, North China University of Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Ghulam Rasool, Beijing University of Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Junde Li, Wenzhou-Kean University, China

Assoc. Prof. Junjun Lei, Guangdong University of Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Leonardo de sousa silva, Federal Institute of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Assoc. Prof. Sai Zhang, Jiangsu University, China

Assoc. Prof. Tao Liu, Northeastern University, China

Assoc. Prof. Tunçar Şahan, Aksaray University, Turkey

A. Prof. Wengang Hu, Nanjing Forestry University, China

Dr. Guanjun Xu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dr. Jiaqing Kou, RWTH Aachen University, Germany

Dr. Rui Yin, Kunming University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Tailin Niu, National University of Defense Technology, China

Dr. Usman Afzal, University of Management and Technology, Pakistan

Dr. Weimin Han, China University of Petroleum (East China), China

Dr. Yufei Wang, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Zhifeng Xu, Wuhan Institute of Technology, China

M.S. Syed Zakir Hussain, National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), Pakistan

Sincerely welcome you to join us!